CHAUDHARY DEVI LAL UNIVERSITY, SIRSA



(Established by the State Legislature Act 9 of 2003)

.....

NOTIFICATION

It is notified for the information of all concerned that the Vice Chancellor has considered the request of the President, Association of Self-Financing Colleges of Haryana Education on behalf of all the students studying in Master of Education (M.Ed) regarding the re-appear examinations of M.Ed.-3rd Semester alongwith M.Ed.-4th Semester examinations and has also reported to the Academic Council. Accordingly, the schedule of examinations of **M.Ed.-3rd Semester (Re-appear)**, **July-2024** is as under:

July-2024 Examinations

M.Ed.	3rd Odd semesters (Re-appear) examination
	for affiliated Education Colleges.

Date of Commencement of Examinations:

Last date for submission of Examination Forms:

Without late fee	upto 25.06.2024
With late fee of Rs.500/-	upto 29.06.2024
With late fee of Rs.900/-	upto 03.07.2024

Note:

1. Concerned Principals of respective Colleges may be requested to notify the schedule among the students of their Colleges and send the List of Students, financial statements and fees of all the students in **one lot** to the concerned Branch.

Sd/-

Controller of Examinations

Endst. No.: Conduct/2024/AC-I/8077-8134 Dated: 18.06.2024

Copy of the schedule of examinations is forwarded to the following for information and necessary action:

- 1. Dean Academic Affairs, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 2. Dean of Colleges, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 3. Dean Students' Welfare, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 4. Director, Public Relations, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa
- 5. Director, UITDC, (with a request to upload the schedule of examinations on University Website), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 6. Chairperson, Department of Education, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 7. Principals of the following Education Colleges:
 - (i) Shah Satnam Ji College of Education, Sirsa.
 - (ii) JCD College of Education, Sirsa.
 - (iii) Defence College of Education, Tohana.
 - (iv) Surya College of Education, Village-Baliala, Tohana
 - (v) Guru Dronacharya College of Education, Bhuna, Fatehabad
 - (vi) Gramin College of Education, Village-Jamalpur Sheikhan, Tohana
 - (vii) Tirupati College of Education, Ratia, Fatehabad
- 8. All Branch Officers, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 9. PS to Vice-Chancellor (for kind information of the Vice-Chancellor), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 10. PA to Registrar (for kind information of the Registrar), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 11. C.P.A to COE, Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 12. SSS to Controller of Examinations (for kind information of the Controller of Examinations), Chaudhary Devi Lal University, Sirsa.
- 13. Set-II (Practical), Conduct Branch, CDLU, Sirsa.

Sd/-